Board Members


Council Member Position Purpose/Goal:

“To assist the Cawaco RC&D Council in working with local people, agencies and organizations to identify local problems, develop a plan to alleviate the problems, and implementing such a plan to help improve the quality of life in our five county area.”

2020 Cawaco Board Members

Chris Greene
Nell Miller
Doug Smith

Gerald Arrington
Whitney Barlow
Shannon Welch

Paul McCaleb
Jim Phillips
Sheila Baker

Shelby County
Kevin Morris
Amy Feger
Brandon Hamilton

Walker County
Jenny Brown Short
Dwight Hicks
Keith Pike
Paul Kennedy




 Posted by at 3:17 pm